Lighten Up

Photography by Keith Major

Pale shades, floaty fabrics and dainty accessories usher in the start of Spring.

STYLED BY Catherine Peridis

HAIR: Cynthia Alvarez

MAKEUP: Madge Earle

MANICURIST: Michelle Matthews

MODEL: Valeria Leonova

 

Bodysuit by Lulus; available at lulus.com. Skirt by Rainbow Shops; available at rainbowshops.com. Earrings and beaded bangle by Maya Brenner; available at mayabrennerdesigns.com. Diamond bracelet by Eriness; available at eriness.com. Shoes by Rainbow Shops; available at rainbowshops.com. Necklace by Porter Lyons; available at porterlyons.com.

Raincoat by Burberry; available at net-a-porter.com. Top  and skirt by Tadashi Shoji; available at tadashishoji.com. Bra by Fortnight; available at fortnightlingerie.com. Handbag by Boyy; available at idconceptstores.com. Earrings by WWake; available at net a-porter.com.

 

Blouse and skirt by Prada; available at matchesfashion.com. Earrings and Long Bar Ring by Aurate; available at auratenewyork.com. Square stacking rings by Maya Brenner; available at mayabrenner.com.

 

Blouse by Free People; available at freepeople.com. Dress by I.D. Sarrieri; available at sarrieri.com. Tulle skirt by I.D. Sarrieri; available at sarrieri.com. Earrings by Oscar de la Renta; available at net-a-porter.com.

 

Blouse by Preen by Thornton Bregazzi; available at  net-a-porter.com. Skirt by Simone Rocha; available  at net-a-porter.com. Bra by Only Hearts; available at onlyhearts.com. Socks by Lulus; available at lulus.com. Shoes by Steve Madden; available at stevemadden.com. Earring by Balenciaga; available at net-a-porter.com.

 

Top by Rainbow Shops; available at rainbowshops.com. Dress by Lulus; available at lulus.com. Shoes by Rainbow Shops; available at rainbowshops.com. Bag by Cult Gaia; available at modaoperandi.com. Ring by Etro; available at net-a-porter.com. Earrings by Zoe Chicco; available at zoechicco.com.

 

Blouse by Simone Rocha; available at net-a-porter. com. Skirt by Sacai; available at modesens.com. Earrings by Aurate; available at auratenewyork.com. Ring by Maya Brenner; available at mayabrenner.com.

 

Dress by Keepsake The Label; available at us.fashionbunker.com. Robe by I.D. Sarrieri; available at sarrieri.com Earrings by WWake; available at net-a-porter.com.

 

Blouse by Dolce & Gabbana; available at matchesfashion.com. Pants by Koché; available at net-a-porter.com. Shoes by Gianvito Rossi; available at net-a-porter.com. Earrings by Oscar de la Renta; available at shopbop.com.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed